DO NOT ASSUME

I come back and repeat as I always say. people please if you really care about someone, whether it’s someone you love, family, or consider someone a friend, please if you have any doubts about something or change in their behavior be brave and ask, because for everyone it’s always easier to be assume and make wrong and unnecessary dramas in your head.

Personally, some people always dislike me because I am direct and ask, obviously with those I care about, because of others, even if it sounds bad, but let them think what they want. but the people I love and if I see something different I am direct and ask even if they get mad at me, but I prefer that to getting wrong ideas in my head. So if I ask you, feel proud because it’s because I really care about you, even if you get mad.

Happy Wednesday, love Ely ❤️😘