TODAY

I have always been selective about everything. There are many people who surround me or who cross words, knowing very few, letting my private life enter, the most intimate thing, letting them know me in every way, huh 🤔 almost nobody.
Even so, those who share or were once in come way in my life, have called me crazy in a bad way, just because of my way of being.
I am sorry but I do not deny a smile to anyone, if someone approaches and talks to me I will not ignore them, if they treat me with kindness, they will receive that from me, be they men or women, young or old.
The big problem that I have had all my life and I think the same thing happens to many is the wrong mentality of many people and cultures. That just the fact of smiling or talking to someone in my case with a man, that already makes me look like an easy women, they think that I want something with that person or that I already have something with that particular man.
Ignorant people, excuse the phrase ladies and gentlemen, but it is what I think of having a woman as easy for the simple fact that God made her have a beautiful essence, and the ease of offering a smile to each person she meets.
That does not make us easy women, I feel sorry for the ignorant who think that way, or those who get confused that by giving them a smile we already want to be intimate with them.
Personally, a long time ago I stopped caring what they think of me, I acted as I am anywhere, I am not double-sided, if I do not like something I say it directly, exactly what happened to me today, and that is why I write this.
If I give you a smile it does not make me easy, I will continue being who I am wherever I go, if you think that about me, I do not care, I will never change, God created me that way, I love my way of being and I am happy as I am, I am not ashamed of the way I act, If I ever change I would no longer be myself, a long time ago I decided not to change for people so ignorant that they only dedicate themselves to criticize and judge without wanting to know me.
If I change it would be serious, bitter and nonsense.
And for that there are already too many people like that.
I will continue to offer a smile to those who need it, I will continue to be gentle even if they judge me as an easy woman.

Let’s learn to ignore bad things and accept what builds us up and helps us in some way. Take the good and the bad throw it away. Never lose your essence, it is what makes you unique, wanting to do what people want is a waste of time because you will never be able to keep them calm and happy, who should seek happiness is ourselves and we must live our life and not as others want .

2 comentarios sobre “TODAY

    1. My girl God crosses people is always for a purpose, and whatever happens, for me you will always be part of my family and a friend, and I love and take care of your children as if they were mine, and that will never change, they will always be my favorite nephews, as Gigi says his aunt hally. Love mamá ❤️

      Me gusta

Los comentarios están cerrados.