IF I SAY I LOVE YOU

I am not saying I love you to everyone, nor do I show love and affection to anyone, so if I do this with you, feel lucky because I do it with all honesty, a true love, and I will show you that you are someone very important in my life .

And if once you worry me, don’t get mad, it’s because that’s how I am with those I love and want in my life, if something bad happens to you it affects me, if you’re happy I am too.

So if I tell you that I love you, that I miss you, that I need you, believe me because I mean it. and never make me feel stupid for loving you that way and if you ask me why I love you, I would not know what to answer, simply, if you could enter in my life and that I love you that way, believe me that only yourself will be the only one who can change it and ruin it and if that happens, swear that you lost me forever because just as I love, give myself and do everything for who I love, so too when you lose me everything ends.

I can be a little crazy, weird but in the same way I care about those I love, they count on me always and I only know how to love truly and deeply.

I only know how to love that way, I don’t know another.

Happy Friday ❤️