ANGER

It seems that I no longer know how to get angry.

It’s not that I don’t feel angry, I feel very angry, but somehow I don’t know how to express it.

I’m afraid of screams, of disaster, of not being able to back down in my anger.

I have been watching myself as a spectator with a broken heart, I have been silent when I wanted to shout, and insult, letting everything simply crumble in front of my eyes.

And I still observe in silence and this injustice that is growing and feeding what I no longer know how to say, how to express it.

How to express yourself with someone who doesn’t want to listen, who doesn’t care what’s happening.

You learn to be silent, to feel silent, to live everything alone, to say all the time I’m ok.

It seems that for everyone I should only smile, as if I were not allowed to say what I think or feel, as if I am not allowed to feel angry.

If I say what I think, they just think I want to argue, they can’t understand that when I say that something doesn’t seem right to me it’s because I care and I want everything to improve, when I’m silent it’s because I stop caring and I don’t feel anything anymore.

They think I’m not angry, of course I get angry, I’m disappointed, frustrated but I learned to shut up and stop talking what I feel because nobody cares.