BE INTENSE

A thing 💭💭💭

Maybe nowadays they don’t want to, but personally I do want and I love intense people.
May they give me a big hug when they are with me, kiss me, make me feel loved.

Receive calls, texts, feel that they care about me, that he wants to spend time with me, and that he enjoy every moment of that time in my company.

Because of showing disinterest with me, I hate it, I am tired of people like that, tired of always being the one looking for, the one who always cares, always being the one who shows interest.

I may love a lot and worry, but there comes a time when you get tired of people like that and it is best to take a step back.

Only those who know how to give it give, and give a lot, there are people who never give anything and I don’t talk about something material, I talk about time, it’s the most valuable thing someone can give you, but if you must beg it that becomes sick.