MEN NEED TO LISTEN

Things that men need to listen to, not just women.

  • I love you.
    -I’m proud of you.
    -I see your progress
  • you’re handsome
    -you are amazing
  • I support you
  • I believe in you
  • I only want you
  • I appreciate you
  • thank you

All the time women receive compliments, you look beautiful, you look good, you are beautiful and many more things.

Many of the men are not used to receiving these compliments, they even feel uncomfortable hearing something, I respect that but we as women have failed in that, our partners or boyfriends to this, we just want them to tell us beautiful things and be affectionate, we forget to be reciprocal.

If your husband or someone you love, you see him handsome that day, say it, if you like any gesture, say it, make him feel important, special, handsome, appreciated, if you want to kiss him, throw yourself, they are things that men also need to listen to, woman begins to talk not only waiting for them to tell you.