SAY IT…

I love when people are direct and say what they feel and think. They don’t keep anything quiet and I really like that. I think that being silent makes you sick, tiring, and draining you. When you learn to say things it feels liberating, like you have one less burden.

One of the reasons why I am lonely could be for that reason, I learned not to remain silent and tell things as they are, many are offended but I am not good at being hypocritical.

I am very spontaneous, if I hug you suddenly, I tell you that I love you and I am careful with you, it is because you are seriously important to me and my affection is one of the most genuine that you will receive.

I endure and I can forgive certain things but I have limits and if you cross them I’m sorry there is no going back, it’s all over with me.

In short, if I don’t agree with something I will let you know, if you ask me for advice I will probably tell you something that you don’t want to hear but at the same time it is what you need to hear and no one dares to tell you. If I love you I say it and I show it to you with facts.

The moment I learned to say what I think and feel, I lost many people and I will continue to lose, but the ones who stay, who are very few, are the real ones, the ones who love me just the way I am and know how much I love them.

Don’t be afraid to say things, to be open because that’s when you realize who you count on and who you don’t, and it is valued.