YOU ARE ALWAYS BY MY SIDE

I may not be able to see you every day, hug you hard, look at you face to face, but I always carry you in my mind and my heart, you are always present in my life, I always think of you at every moment, I feel your presence every time I see nature, every time I see heaven and feel the breeze on my face, every time I close my eyes I remember your smile, your crazy things and double-way words that made us laugh out loud, you are in my mind every time I have to make a decision, I remember your words at times that I think I can’t do it anymore.

You will continue here by my side, you are and will always be my favorite person, the person who always knew how to listen to me, the one who never judged me, the only one who defended me with cloak and sword, for you I was the most perfect woman even knowing that I had my mistakes, you will always be the person to whom I deserved all my respect, unconditional love, deep pride and the best example of being human.

No one dies until the last one who remembers you dies as well.