ONE MORE STORY OF MY LIFE.

Anecdote of the day…

One day a man told me, I don’t ask you how old you are because I know you will feel uncomfortable.

It just made me laugh and I told him, why should I feel uncomfortable saying how old I am?

He told me, all women are uncomfortable saying how old they are.

Well, then I’m a weird woman, because it doesn’t bother me at all to say my age, in fact I say it proudly I’m 36 years old and the 40, 45, 50 and more will be totally welcome to my life.

I am the perfect age, I enjoy every stage of my life, with everything and the changes it brings to my life.

Changes physically and mentally, in fact I enjoy more than when I was in my 20’s or less, I gave myself to the fullest, I find more meaning in life, the things I cried before, today I see them so simple.

I’m not ashamed to say how old I am, nor to see how some white hair begins to come out, some wrinkles on my face, I’m not ashamed to see the changes in my body. Every physical change I have observed, every scar in my body has a teaching.

But what I really value are the mental changes that I learn every time, I am not the same young woman, I do not have the same silhouette, the perfect skin and hair, but I love the woman I become over the years.

My heart, my smile, the way I love, remain and will remain the same. Something that not everyone sincerely values.

Nowadays the physique is the most important thing, if you don’t have a good body or perfect face they don’t value you.

People no longer fall in love with the soul, they fall in love with the physique, although I’m sorry to say it but, today women are very strange to find who is totally real, eyelashes, hair, breasts, buttocks, everything is false.

Be real without masks, be simple, natural in every way, be rare and different is not a sin, it is difficult to find in this world full of hypocrites and false.

I am 36 years old and welcome all those changes, I look forward to them, I want to know what else they will bring me, what else will happen to this crazy but happy girl.

Finally, I didn’t say all this to that man, lol 😂 but he told me that I was the first woman who wasn’t ashamed or felt uncomfortable telling the age, he told me that I am weird and different from other women.

Well, I am happy as I am and proud to be different and rare. 💋❤️We will always be perfect for the right person