BE GOOD FOR THAT SOMEONE.

I have always been someone who likes to share with older people, with experience, people who have already lived many more things than me, for some people I am bored for that, but the truth is, for those people I have learned a lot, they are very wise and you can have a conversation with a lot of sense, very pleasant, and even see them smile.

From my grandmother I remember many conversations and one of them that I remember a lot is that she always said that, when you get married or have a relationship with someone, living or sharing time with that person sometimes human beings have the power to change people for better or worse.

She said that the man can do good or bad in his wife’s life or, the woman to the man.

In the sense that sometimes without realizing it, an example if a woman is affectionate, always attentive in every way with her partner, but the man is the opposite, and it seems that the woman gives everything and nothing, sooner or later that woman not all but if some at some time will change and become simple, they will not give more affection because they get used to it or get tired.

Another example, if the man or woman before marriage or being together with that person, used to be bad in different aspects, when that person arrives in your life it changes you completely, you want to be a better person, you become a good man or a good woman, without realizing that man or woman, he has done a great good in your life.

I have seen many cases during my years, I am not a person with great experience, but I have listened and liked to follow the advice of many very wise people with whom I have shared, good-hearted people, and who today I am the way I am for them.

I don’t know about you but if I’m with someone, I always try to give the best of myself to that person, I usually take affection very quickly to the people with whom I share, some say that I am spontaneous, it depends on who I can be very affectionate with, I give you my time, they know that they always count on me, if I let someone into my life or that person is honest, transparent, and lets me enter his life, I want to be a good for that person, I don’t want to hurt him, nor anyone that person loves.

And if at any time whatever you are no longer with that person, they remind you for how good you were in their lives not for bad things, always leave a good memory in that someone’s heart. Never disappoint their confidence, be loyal.

Be good for that someone, there is already too much evil to be one more of them. ❤️