NOT GOOD, NOT BAD

Maybe for some people I am not so good, for some people I was a bad experience, a bad time, the worst they have ever known.

Maybe for some I am a good person, someone they can trust, who they can talk to, some people have good memories, and feel good about me.

I am not a good person or a bad person, I am as you want to see me, it is your opinion, not mine, and I will do nothing to change it. Well, the only thing I can say is that I always show myself as I am with all people, no matter who I am with or where I am, I am myself without masks.

With the difference that I don’t let anyone know my deepest being, my fears, my dreams, my feelings.

I will never be what others want me to be because if I did I would lose my essence, my personality.

I have change ? Uff a lot over the years I have learned and I continue to learn so many things.

I am learning in whom to trust and in whom not, to recognize who really appreciates me, who only wants to use me, to know who loves me for who I am, I have known hypocrisy, to know where to arrive and where never to return,who is worth and who doesn’t.

I know that you will see in me many changes during this transformation because as human beings we not only change physically but also our way of thinking and much more.

I know that I will find in my way people who will criticize me for no reason, will hate me for no reason, will hurt me without giving me an explanation, all that and more.

But I will always be with my forehead up knowing that I am myself, without pleasing anyone because it is wasting time and energy trying to please people, that is never achieved.

They have damaged me when I only gave love.

They made me cry when I just wanted to make them smile.

They hated me when I didn’t even look for them.

I have given so much even when I have not received anything.

I have loved people who have only despised me.

I laughed when what I most want is to cry.

They have broken my wings and illusions.

While I have given light , I have received darkness.

I have spoken sweetly when I only receive hurtful words.

That and more, but I’m still the same, I don’t pay badly for bad, but every day I try to be better.

We all have changes and from day to day we see everything different as if our eyes were opened and we no longer want to continue in them, we do not want to continue holding what hurts us.

If we want to give love, we must learn to love each other and to know the value we each have and if someone does not see it, then it is to turn around and make changes.

With love ❤️ Sahory 😉